Skip to content

Club Honours

Throughout the years CIYMS have enjoyed many successes as a result of sustained dedication, teamwork, camaraderie and of course, amazing performances. Listed below are the honours attained by each squad within the club, from the First XI to the Fifth XI and are Youth squads.

First XI

Irish Senior Cup Winners

2022 v Lisburn (Captain – N. Jones)

All Ireland T20 Cup Winners

2022 v Cork Harlequins (Captain – N. Jones)

2019 v Malahide (Captain – N. Jones)

Challenge Cup Winners

2022 v CSNI (Captain – N.Jones)

2021 v North Down (Captain – N. Jones)

2019 v Instonians (Captain – N. Jones)

2017 v Instonians (Captain – N.Jones)

2015 v Instonians (Captain – C. Dougherty)

Premier League Winners

2019 (Captain – N. Jones)

2018 (Captain – N. Jones)

2012 (Captain – S. Hughes)

T20 Cup Winners

2022 v CSNI (Captain – N. Jones)

2020 v North Down (Captain – N. Jones)

2019 v Waringstown (Captain – N. Jones)

2015 v Waringstown (Captain – C. Dougherty)

2010 v Muckamore (Captain – B.Cooper)

Junior Cup Winners

1991 (Captain – B. T. McKee)

1968 (Captain – J. N. Adams)

Ulster Cup Champions

2022 (Captain – N. Jones)

2022 Player of the Year : Ross Adair

Second XI

Junior League 1

2014 Winners (Captain – C. Hunter)

Ulster Plate Winners

2017 (Captain – A. J. Maitland)

T20 Plate Winners

2022 (Captain – A. J. Maitland)

Minor Lindsay Cup Winners


2022 Player of the Year : Carson McCullough

Third XI

Intermediate Cup Winners


Minor Lindsay Cup Winners



Minor Qualifying Cup Winners


2022 Player of the Year: Ethan Biggerstaff

Fourth XI

Competing in Junior League 6

2021 Player of the Year: Neil McConkey

Fifth XI

Minor Qualifying Cup Winners

2019 (Captain – B.White)

2022 Player of the Year: Johnny McKane